NOV 15 - Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MTG Arena
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 27 days ago. Nov 15, 2018 - 21:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 27 days ago. Nov 15, 2018 - 20:00 UTC
Update
Maintenance has been postponed until November 15th, 2018 at 12PM PT/20:00 UTC.

While no downtime is expected, this is a required update. Players who are logged in prior to the start of maintenance will need to restart their client no later than 1PM PT/21:00 UTC.

Patch Notes will be available once the scheduled maintenance is complete.
Posted 28 days ago. Nov 15, 2018 - 01:19 UTC
Scheduled
We will be performing scheduled maintenance on November 15th, 2018 at 8AM PT / 16:00 UTC to deploy the 00.09.00 Game Update.

While no downtime is expected, this is a required update. Players who are logged in prior to the start of maintenance will need to restart their client in order to download the patch.

Patch Notes will be available once the scheduled maintenance is complete.
Posted about 1 month ago. Nov 12, 2018 - 21:52 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Game, Logins, Matches, and Store.