APR 2 - Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MTG Arena
Completed
Scheduled maintenance is now complete.
Posted 5 months ago. Apr 02, 2019 - 15:49 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 5 months ago. Apr 02, 2019 - 14:01 UTC
Scheduled
We will be performing scheduled maintenance on April 2nd, 2019 at 7AM PT (14:00 UTC). Maintenance is expected to last approximately two hours.

Players will be unable to join matches or make purchases during this time. The update will be available to download at approximately 9:00AM PT (16:00 UTC). This is a required update, and players who are logged in will be disconnected in order to download the update once it is live.
Posted 5 months ago. Apr 01, 2019 - 22:31 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Game, Matches, and Store.