JAN 23 - Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MTG Arena
Completed
Maintenance is complete and the 0.11.00.03 update is now available. Patch Notes: https://forums.mtgarena.com/forums/threads/45565
Posted about 2 months ago. Jan 23, 2019 - 15:01 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 2 months ago. Jan 23, 2019 - 13:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be performing scheduled maintenance on January 23rd, 2019 at 5AM PT / 13:00 UTC to deploy Patch 0.11.00.03. This update will include various bug fixes to cards introduced in Ravnica Allegiance. Maintenance is expected to last less than three hours.

Players will be unable to join matches between 5AM - 7AM PT (13:00-15:00 UTC). The update will be available to download at approximately 7AM PT (15:00 UTC). This is a required update, and players who are logged in prior to the start of maintenance will need to restart their client in order to download the patch.

Full patch notes will be available once the scheduled maintenance is complete.
Posted about 2 months ago. Jan 23, 2019 - 01:12 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Game and Matches.