JAN 29 - Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MTG Arena
Completed
Maintenance is complete and the 0.11.01.00 update is now available. Patch Notes: https://forums.mtgarena.com/forums/threads/45924
Posted 8 months ago. Jan 30, 2019 - 09:11 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 8 months ago. Jan 30, 2019 - 07:01 UTC
Scheduled
We will be performing scheduled maintenance on January 29th, 2019 at 11PM PT (January 30th, 2019 at 07:00 UTC) to deploy Patch 0.11.01.00. This update will include various updates for Ranked Preseason 2. Maintenance is expected to last approximately two hours.

Players will be unable to join matches between 11PM - 1AM PT (07:00 - 09:00 UTC). The update will be available to download at approximately 1AM PT (09:00 UTC). This is a required update, and players who are logged in prior to the start of maintenance will need to restart their client in order to download the patch.
Posted 8 months ago. Jan 29, 2019 - 02:01 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Game, Logins, Matches, and Store.